Addicted 2 Detail

Premium Quality Motorcycle & Car Detailing Services since 2009   Addicted 2 Detail is a proudly owned and run family business, founded in 2009 by motorcycle enthusiast Shane Harmston in Perth Western Australia. We pride ourselves on high quality, professional, and reliable detailing services. Our highly trained detailers are thorough, and operate with your privacy, […]

  • Shane Harmston
  • 0414 391 982
  • Unit 2, 11 Weedon Road, Forrestdale, Perth, West Australia, 6112

City of Armadale

Located about 30km from the CBD in Perth’s southeast, the City of Armadale covers an area of 560km² and includes the suburbs Armadale, Bedfordale, Brookdale, Camillo, Champion Lakes, Forrestdale, Harrisdale, Haynes, Hilbert, Kelmscott, Karragullen, Mt Nasura, Mt Richon, Piara Waters, Roleystone, Seville Grove and Wungong. It is one of Western Australia’s fastest growing regions. With […]

  • (08) 9394 5000
  • (08) 9394 5184
  • 7 Orchard Avenue, Armadale, WA, 6112, Australia

Federal Member for Burt Matt Keogh

Matthew James “Matt” Keogh was elected in the 2016 federal election as the first member for the newly-created Division of Burt in the south-eastern suburbs of Perth. Parliamentary service Elected to the House of Representatives for Burt, Western Australia, 2016. Committee service House of Representatives Standing: Agriculture and Water Resources from 15.9.16; Economics from 15.9.16. […]

  • Matt Keogh
  • (08) 9390 0180
  • (08) 9390 0201
  • Unit 2, 2808 Albany Hwy, Kelmscott, WA, 6111, Australia

Hammelman Pty Ltd

ABOUT Hammelmann is known internationally as a leader in high pressure technology Hammelmann have been the industry standard bearer in water jet cutting technology for over 60 years. Founded in Germany in 1949, we have more than half a century of experience in high pressure technology. As a business we stand for innovation, quality and […]

  • Bill Docherty
  • 1300 816 483
  • Unit 1, 29 Haydock Street, Forrestdale, 6112

Heavy Duty Parts Australia

Loader, Excavator & all Construction machinery Parts Specialists   Heavy Duty Parts Australia have become leading suppliers in loader and excavator parts in Australia. Established in 2013, we provide cost effective and prompt turnaround of heavy machinery parts within Australia. Based in Forrestdale, Western Australia, we have gained a reputation as an efficient, friendly and […]

  • Darren Monaghan
  • 1300 724 993
  • Unit 6, 7 Weedon Road, Forrestdale, Perth, West Australia, 6112

Tony Buti MLA – Member for Armadale

Dr Tony Buti MLA, B.P.E. (Hons), Dip Ed, M.I.R., L.L.B. (Hons), D.Phil. Prior to becoming the Member for Armadale in the October 2010 Bi-Election Tony lectured in law at the University of Western Australia. After graduating from Kelmscott Senior High School in 1978 Tony entered the University of Western Australia to study for a Physical […]

  • Tony Buti
  • (08) 9495 4877
  • 2898 Albany Highway, Kelmscott, WA, 6111, Australia